I am at least
21 years of age

Upcoming Events

Wed May 17
Thu May 18
Fri May 19
Mon May 22
Tue May 23
Wed May 24
Thu May 25
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Fri May 26
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Mon May 29
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
  • 6:00 pm10:00 pmGAME NIGHT Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue May 30
Wed May 31
Thu Jun 01
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Mon Jun 05
Tue Jun 06
Wed Jun 07
Thu Jun 08
Fri Jun 09
Mon Jun 12
Tue Jun 13
Wed Jun 14
Thu Jun 15
Mon Jun 19
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue Jun 20
Wed Jun 21
Mon Jun 26
Tue Jun 27
Wed Jun 28
Thu Jun 29
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Mon Jul 03
Tue Jul 04
Wed Jul 05
Mon Jul 10
Tue Jul 11
Wed Jul 12
Thu Jul 13
Fri Jul 14
Newsletter Sign Up
Host Your Event With Us!