Garden Grove Brewing & Urban Winery

Virginia's Capital has its first brewery & winery in its history. Garden Grove Brewing Company & Urban Winery is Richmond's first production facility to serve its customers both beer and wine in one location.

I am at least 21 years of age

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 16
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Nov 17
Sat Nov 18
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sun Nov 19
  • 2:00 pm5:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Nov 20
  • 6:00 pm10:00 pmGAME NIGHT Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Tue Nov 21
Wed Nov 22
Thu Nov 23
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sat Nov 25
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Nov 27
Tue Nov 28
Wed Nov 29
Thu Nov 30
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sat Dec 02
Mon Dec 04
Tue Dec 05
Wed Dec 06
Thu Dec 07
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Dec 08
Sat Dec 09
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Dec 11
Tue Dec 12
Wed Dec 13
Fri Dec 15
  • 12:00 pm4:00 pmTAPROOM CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT 12-4PM Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sat Dec 16
Mon Dec 18
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
  • 6:00 pm10:00 pmGAME NIGHT Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue Dec 19
Wed Dec 20
Thu Dec 21
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Dec 22
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmVANILLA SUMMIT Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Dec 25
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Tue Dec 26
Wed Dec 27
Fri Dec 29
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Jan 01
Tue Jan 02
Wed Jan 03
Thu Jan 04
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLILIA ROSE & THE LEDGESLEEPERS Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Jan 05
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmTHIRD RAIL Garden Grove Brewing and Urban Winery, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Jan 08
Tue Jan 09
Wed Jan 10
Fri Jan 12
Mon Jan 15

Newsletter Sign Up

Host Your Event With Us!