I am at least
21 years of age

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 12
Mon Aug 14
Tue Aug 15
Wed Aug 16
Thu Aug 17
Fri Aug 18
Mon Aug 21
Tue Aug 22
Wed Aug 23
Thu Aug 24
Fri Aug 25
Mon Aug 28
Tue Aug 29
Wed Aug 30
Thu Aug 31
Fri Sep 01
Mon Sep 04
Tue Sep 05
Wed Sep 06
Thu Sep 07
Fri Sep 08
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Sep 11
Tue Sep 12
Wed Sep 13
Thu Sep 14
Fri Sep 15
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Sat Sep 16
  • 8:00 pm9:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Sep 18
Tue Sep 19
Wed Sep 20
Thu Sep 21
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Fri Sep 22
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Mon Sep 25
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue Sep 26
Wed Sep 27
Thu Sep 28
Fri Sep 29
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Oct 02
Tue Oct 03
Wed Oct 04
Thu Oct 05
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Oct 06
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Oct 09
Tue Oct 10
Wed Oct 11

Newsletter Sign Up

Host Your Event With Us!