Garden Grove Brewing & Urban Winery

This fall Virginia's Capital is getting its first brewery & winery in its history. Garden Grove Brewing Company & Urban Winery will be Richmond's first production facility to serve its customers both beer and wine in one location. October 21, 2017

I am at least 21 years of age

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 13
Thu Sep 14
Fri Sep 15
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Sat Sep 16
  • 8:00 pm9:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Sep 18
Tue Sep 19
Wed Sep 20
Thu Sep 21
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Fri Sep 22
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Sun Sep 24
  • 2:00 pm5:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Sep 25
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue Sep 26
Wed Sep 27
Thu Sep 28
Fri Sep 29
  • 8:00 pm12:00 amLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sun Oct 01
  • 1:00 pm4:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Oct 02
Tue Oct 03
Wed Oct 04
Thu Oct 05
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Fri Oct 06
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sat Oct 07
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Oct 09
Tue Oct 10
Wed Oct 11
Thu Oct 12
Sat Oct 14
Mon Oct 16
Tue Oct 17
Wed Oct 18
Thu Oct 19
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Sat Oct 21
  • 8:00 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Oct 23
Tue Oct 24
Wed Oct 25
Fri Oct 27
Mon Oct 30
  • 12:00 am11:59 pm

    BEER DINNER! RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

    TAPROOM CLOSED Garden Grove Brewing Co.
  • 6:00 pm10:00 pmGAME NIGHT Garden Grove Brewing Co.
Tue Oct 31
Wed Nov 01
Fri Nov 03
  • 8:30 pm11:00 pmLIVE MUSIC Garden Grove Brewing Company, 3445 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221, USA
Mon Nov 06
Tue Nov 07
Wed Nov 08
Thu Nov 09
Fri Nov 10

Newsletter Sign Up

Host Your Event With Us!